CURE MENTAL ILLNESS

I suffered anorexia which developed from post- natal depression about 8 years ago. This lead me to be hospitalized for 5 weeks in a mental hospital. I was diagnosed with schizo affective disorder; a mental illness for which there is seemingly no cure. Well having studied health food and herbs previously to that, I knew that there was hope to my predicament which would sometimes leave me unable to get out of bed due to psychosis, paranoia, delusions, hearing and seeing the invisible etc. etc.etc.

I found that if I exercised, I would have a few hours after that when my head was clear enough to study. So I studied every thing that I could get my hands on. I finally came up with my solution to the crisis which lead to what I call My Cure For Mental Illness. Logically speaking, this cure should work for anyone with a similar condition. I go into more detail in my mini ebook entitled CURE MENTAL ILLNESS  -By Paula Reilly, which is new on Amazon/Kindle. I have studied health food, herbs and some medical science for 16 years but I am not qualified in any degree. But this cure works for me, even if I have a minor relapse, which happens rarely.

Below is a video presentation describing my journey. Complete details are available in my ebook for $1.99US. Good luck to anyone wanting to use this remedy that I was blessed with. Please consult a doctors or a naturopath before self treating and always work in conjunction with  your prescribe treatment. Good luck and know that there is always help and hope that the symptoms do subside!!

One thought on “CURE MENTAL ILLNESS

  1. Pingback: CURE MENTAL ILLNESS | DANCINGFLAMES100 CONNECT

Leave a Reply

